• [Poster Award!] Mr. Jo in Congress of Heterocyclic chemistry.
  • Dr. Momiyama was promoted to IMS as Associate Professor.
  • Mr. Mao Quan joined as Campus asia research student from China.
  • Mr. Kanomata and Mr. Yamanaka were awarded in CSJ meeting
  • Mr. Akira Takei (B4) was awarded Tohoku Univ. President Award.
  • Mr. Takuma Aoki (B4) was awarded Hirama award

Welcome to Terada Lab!

Apr. 19, 2014, "Ohanami" Cherry Blossom Party at Katahira Campus.